clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Missouri Tigers: 2008 Alamo Bowl Champions

It didn't unfold quite the way I would have liked, but...your Missouri Tigers have won 30 games in three seasons, and all your favorite seniors--Chase Daniel, Chase Coffman, William Moore, Tommy Saunders, Stryker Sulak, Ziggy Hood, Brock Christopher, Jeff Wolfert--and probably Jeremy Maclin (and maybe Sean Weatherspoon) go out as back-to-back bowl champions.  In the end, that's what goes in the record books.

And we will wrap this season up the only we know how:

It's the last .gif celebration of the football season, boys, so make it count.