clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

RMN Wall of Excellence: Now open for voting!

New, comments


With the nomination period now officially concluded, it's time to take the next step in crowning the members of the inaugural induction class to the Rock M Nation Wall of Excellence.

Voting is now open to all Rock M Nation readers by means of replying in the comments section of this thread. Members are asked to rank their Top 3 in each tier, with a first place vote garnering five points, a second place vote earning three points, and a third place vote earning one point. In Tier V, a single vote will suffice.

Three members from Tier I, and one member from each remaining tier (including the newly added "Administrator/Coaches Tier") will be honored during induction week, to be held the first week of February. Voting ends Friday, Jan. 30.

Happy voting, and spread the word!

Tier I (2004-2008)

Brad Smith

Brian Smith

Chase Daniel

Chase Coffman

Jeremy Maclin

Martin Rucker

Tony Temple

William Moore

(Ballots for Tiers II-V after the jump)

Tier II (1994-2003)

Brock Olivo

Corby Jones

- Demontie Cross

Devin West

Justin Gage

Justin Smith

- Zack Abron

Tier III (1974-1993)

Eric Wright

James Wilder

Jeff Handy

John Clay

Kellen Winslow

Phil Bradley

Tier IV (1973 and older)

- Bob Steuber

Bus Entsminger

Danny LaRose

- Darold Jenkins

Harry Ice

Johnny Roland

Mel Gray

Roger Wehrli

Paul Christman

Tier V (Administrators/Coaches)

Dan Devine

Don Faurot

Can't vote because you aren't a Rock M Nation member? Take no more than 45 seconds to sign up for a free account and enjoy easy membership across the entire SB Nation network.